

PATHWAY PROGRAMS TO TOP UNIVERSITIES IN AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

STUDENT EXCELLENCE SCHOLARSHIP (2021)

Our scholarships are valued at AUD/NZD \$10,000. Offers are limited and this scholarship applies to all our programs.

With your scholarship, you could study at:



*Other qualifications are assessed individually.

**Scholarships are limited availability and subject to interview or essay. Maximum scholarship award for the University of Auckland Foundation Studies Certificate and all Waikato Pathways College programmes is NZD \$5,000.

Important Information

- · Only applicable to students in Vietnam/Laos/Cambodia/Thailand/Myanmar/Indonesia for Australian and New Zealand Foundation courses in 2021 intakes.
- · Offers must be accepted within two (2) weeks of the offer date to receive the scholarship, after this period the scholarship offer will lapse.
- · Cannot be used in conjunction with other scholarships provided.

Providers in Australia:

Study Group Australia Pty Limited trading as Flinders International Study Centre. CRICOS Provider Code: 01682E. ABN: 88 070 919 327. Flinders University. CRICOS Provider Code: 00114A. ABN: 65 542 596 200. Study Group Australia Pty Limited trading as Taylors College. CRICOS Provider Code: 01682E. ABN: 88 070 919 327. The University of Sydney. CRICOS Provider Code: 00026A. ABN: 15 211 513 464. Study Group Australia Pty Limited. CRICOS Provider Code: 01682E. ABN: 88 070 919 327. The University of Western Australia. CRICOS Provider Code: 01682E. ABN: 88 070 919 327. The University of Western Australia. CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G. ABN: 38 88 217 280.

Study Group Australia Pty Limited trading as Taylors College. CRICOS Provider Code: 01682E. ABN: 88 070 919 327.

Providers in New Zealand:

The University of Auckland (Courses are delivered by Study Group NZ Limited). The University of Waikato (Courses are delivered by Study Group NZ Limited).

LOCATION OF CAMPUSES IN AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND



- 1 UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA
- 2 FLINDERS UNIVERSITY
- **3** THE UNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY
- 4 THE UNIVERSITY OF AUCKLAND
- 5 THE UNIVERSITY OF WAIKATO